Clean Eating · School Lunches

Tuesday School Lunch

Happy Tuesday! Another day in paradise in my household. Kiddos out the door, I got a my workout in thanks to a great friend, and my younger kiddos are enjoying the pool today.

Today’s school lunch started off with some organic kiolbassa and scrambled eggs. Added a pickle and some broccoli slaw topped with apples. Then added a side of Go Raw sprouted pumpkin seeds. Β They are my favorite to snack on or top on salad! My kiddos will either eat these plain for the will top them on their broccoli slaw during lunch. Enjoy a wholesome lunch, I know my kiddos will!

IMG_0087

Leave a Reply

