Fitness · Uncategorized

Thursday Must Haves plus GRF Discount Code

Wow, where did the month of October go. When I look at my training for the month I feel pretty good. My goal is to stay healthy and active, but also to always have a plan. I lay out what I  plan to do each week, but don’t beat myself up if it doesn’t get done as planned. I try to take each day as it comes, and to listen to the body. There was a week were timing wasn’t in my favor for what I had planned so I ended up taking an extra rest day. My body appreciated the extra rest too!

So over the next several weeks I am sharing some of my must haves ranging from fitness gear to nutrition. Today I am sharing my favorite tanks and shirts from Girls Run Fast. They are light-weight and bright! One thing I love when I run or even bike is a bright shirt so I can be seen! They also have some great jewelry and running tags. Be sure to use JENSENJ15 to get 15% off your products.

Girls Run Fast t-shirts – they run true to size. I am wearing a small here, but next time I will probably go a size up.

Girls Run Fast Tank – They also run true to size. I am wearing  small here and I like the fit and length.img_0836

 

Another one of my favorite must haves is Fitness Headbands. I love the classic headbands. They are comfortable, moisture wicking, and STAY in place! I can wear it slightly over the tops of my ears or behind them. Out of the handful of headbands I have tried, these are by far my favorite. They are reasonably priced and are made in U.S.A. 🙂 They also make for a great gift with the holiday’s coming up. I have worn them working out as well as dressing up my everyday hairdo.

What are your favorite must haves?  If you grab any of these products leave me a comment below and let me know what you think! Stay tone for next week’s must haves!

Leave a Reply

